Sponsored Resources

Harrison Kennedy, Voice Story CD cover artwork

Harrison Kennedy, Voice Story

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1659235

Disk length: 51m 2s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Harrison Kennedy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bad Luck And Trouble 3:20
2. What A Way To Go 3:03
3. Bad Attitude 4:33
4. One Track Mind 3:06
5. 40 Acres And A Mule 3:35
6. Too Far To Fall 4:07
7. Bob Lo Island 3:40
8. There Ain't No Words 3:38
9. Recipe For Loving 1:38
10. Hummin' Blues 3:26
11. Going Down 3:26
12. It's Hard 6:06
13. Let Her Talk 1:54
14. Make A Difference 5:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Harrison Kennedy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.