Sponsored Resources

VA, The Tech Heritage CD cover artwork

VA, The Tech Heritage

Audio CD

Disk ID: 379866

Disk length: 1h 15m 17s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by VA...

Tracks & Durations

1. Slam Mode- Omnia (Glasgow Underground) 6:42
2. Kevin Yost- Hypnotic Progression Part II 5:32
3. Philipe Maurice- Pocket Calculator (Plastic Avanger rmx) (classic music) 6:10
4. MFON- Ron Hardy`s Resurrection (Soma) 5:15
5. Problem Kids- Miles Away (2 bit Whore Mix) 6:48
6. Brother Brown- Under The Water (deep dish rmx) 7:33
7. Datar- B (Tarrantela & Redankas Nysc mix) (Hooj Choons) 4:48
8. Alexi Delano- Gentelmen Of Leisure (Svek/Lask) 4:02
9. Sunkiss- Contact (Plastic City) 4:39
10. David Alvarado- Blue (Ultra Traxx) 7:11
11. Shaboom- Woman Cry (Blackdoctor rmx) 4:13
12. Laurent Garnier- The Man With The Red Face (F Communications) 7:03
13. Ian O`Brien- Mad Mike Disease (Ferox) 5:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any VA music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.