Sponsored Resources

Various, Peak Performance CD cover artwork

Various, Peak Performance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1391014

Disk length: 1h 9m 29s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Life 4:16
2. Get Ready For This 2:52
3. What I Like About You 2:56
4. Gonna Make You Sweat 4:07
5. That's The Way (I Like it) 5:01
6. Tubthumping 3:57
7. Unbelievable 3:30
8. Mony Mony 4:09
9. The Power 4:57
10. U Can't Touch This 4:13
11. Feels Good 4:58
12. Rock & Roll (Part 2) 2:58
13. Walking on Sunshine 3:51
14. Now That We Found Love 4:17
15. Moving On Up 5:29
16. I'm Free 3:56
17. Flashdance... What A feeling (1995 Remix) 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.