Sponsored Resources

Hector Lavoe, 15 Exitos CD cover artwork

Hector Lavoe, 15 Exitos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 304626

Disk length: 1h 11m 12s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hector Lavoe...

Tracks & Durations

1. El Cantante10:31
2. El Rey De La Puntualidad 6:46
3. Noche De Farra 6:04
4. Calle Luna, Calle Sol 3:50
5. Ausencia 3:15
6. Te Conozco 4:58
7. Juana Pena 2:36
8. Hacha Y Machete 3:54
9. Mi Gente 5:27
10. El Todo Poderoso 4:23
11. Rompe Saraguey 4:16
12. Cancer 4:33
13. Dejala Que Siga 2:39
14. La Fama 3:49
15. Mentira 4:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hector Lavoe music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.