Sponsored Resources

Various, Celtic Melodies - Traditional Airs & Dances CD cover artwork

Various, Celtic Melodies - Traditional Airs & Dances

Audio CD

Disk ID: 62072

Disk length: 56m 55s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sleep, My Pretty Child 2:17
2. My Love is Like a Red, Red Rose 3:24
3. The Woman of the House/Untitled Tune/ Cornhill 4:57
4. How Sweet this Lone Vale 2:34
5. Breton Slow Airs 4:27
6. The Pigeon on the Gate/ Jenny's Chickens 2:56
7. The Trouting of the Sacred Well 1:58
8. Now Westlin Winds 3:11
9. She Moved Through the Fair 2:51
10. The King of the Faries 3:19
11. Kitty Tyrrel 3:06
12. An Dro 2:36
13. There'll Never be Peace until Jamie Comes Hame 2:16
14. Tragedy and Grief 1:57
15. Banish Misfortune/ The Reverend Brothers' Jig 4:38
16. Cantique 2:34
17. The Queen's Dream 1:45
18. Ae Fond Kiss 2:12
19. The Sally Gardens/ Farewell to Erin 3:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.