Sponsored Resources

Hed Kandi, Beach House 2 - CD2 CD cover artwork

Hed Kandi, Beach House 2 - CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 6488

Disk length: 1h 18m 19s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hed Kandi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Happiness 6:52
2. Live My Life 6:24
3. Here With My Best Friend 6:45
4. You make me feel like 5:50
5. 7am Sessions 6:12
6. Excited Souls 6:15
7. Sweeter Sound 6:35
8. Rely On Me 6:13
9. Want Me 7:13
10. Twisted By The Pool 6:37
11. Do It Now13:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hed Kandi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.