Sponsored Resources

Helaine Karlin, Don't Quit Your Night Job CD cover artwork

Helaine Karlin, Don't Quit Your Night Job

Audio CD

Disk ID: 177510

Disk length: 38m 28s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Helaine Karlin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Permanent Vacation 3:07
2. Find One Who's Trainable 3:45
3. Wonderful Tonight 3:15
4. When You Don't Know What To Do 4:19
5. I'm A Dreamer 3:55
6. Please Send Me Someone To Love 5:21
7. Perfect Doesn't Exist 3:47
8. I'd Rather Be With You 3:10
9. My Addiction 4:24
10. Don't Quit Your Night Job 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Helaine Karlin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.