Sponsored Resources

Helloween, 08 Better Than Raw CD cover artwork

Helloween, 08 Better Than Raw

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1080826

Disk length: 59m 46s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Helloween...

Tracks & Durations

1. Deliberately Limited Preliminary Prelude Period In Z 1:44
2. Push 4:47
3. Falling Higher 4:48
4. Hey Lor 4:07
5. Don't Spit On My Mind 4:25
6. Revelation 8:23
7. Time 5:45
8. I Can 4:39
9. A Handful Of Pain 4:49
10. Lavdate Dominum 5:12
11. Back On The Ground (Bonus Track) 4:38
12. Midnight Sun 6:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Helloween music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.