Sponsored Resources

Ignacio Copani, Gatillo Facil CD cover artwork

Ignacio Copani, Gatillo Facil

Audio CD

Disk ID: 559510

Disk length: 41m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ignacio Copani...

Tracks & Durations

1. La rumba del olvido 4:25
2. Gatillo Facil 2:28
3. La moda de la nada 3:22
4. Por amor 3:06
5. Ciudad de Tango 2:34
6. Aire nuevo 5:17
7. Nada es igual 4:01
8. Acaso no es un tango 2:44
9. Si jefe 2:48
10. Que vale mas 3:57
11. Cancion del Goy 2:31
12. Que gire la pasion 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ignacio Copani music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.