Sponsored Resources

Mohd. Rafi, Rafi Top 10 CD cover artwork

Mohd. Rafi, Rafi Top 10

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1956977

Disk length: 50m 2s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mohd. Rafi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mohd. Rafi - Kashmir Ki Kali-Tareef Karoon Kya Uski 5:28
2. Mohd. Rafi - Kanyadaan-Likhe Jo Khat Tujhe 4:32
3. Mohd. Rafi - Brahmachari-Aaj Kal Tere Mere Pyar Ke 5:10
4. Mohd. Rafi - Jeevan Mrutyu-Jhil Mil Sitaron 5:38
5. Mohd. Rafi - Tumse Achha Kaun-Janam Janam Ka Saath 5:06
6. Mohd. Rafi - Guide-Tere Mere Sapne Ab Ek Rang 4:21
7. Mohd. Rafi - Jab Jab Phool Khile-Pardesiyon Se Na 3:10
8. Mohd. Rafi - Hawas-Teri Galiyon Me Na 4:43
9. Mohd. Rafi - Heer Ranjha-Yeh Duniya Yeh Mehfil 7:04
10. Mohd. Rafi - Kaala Bazaar-Khoya Khoya Chand 4:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mohd. Rafi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.