Sponsored Resources

Florin Sasarman, Seara Craciunului nost' CD cover artwork

Florin Sasarman, Seara Craciunului nost'

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1954456

Disk length: 54m 28s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Florin Sasarman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ce se vede-n zare? 2:58
2. Coborat-o, coborat I 1:45
3. Se-aude bland spre seara 2:48
4. Colind din Porumbeni 4:22
5. Fluierul cel pastoresc 2:02
6. Noi in Seara de Ajun 2:45
7. Coborat-o, coborat II 5:14
8. Colo sus, la rasarit 2:41
9. Coborat-o, coborat III 3:38
10. Din Rai vesel, luminos 4:05
11. Colo sus si mai in sus 3:12
12. Copilule cu ochi senini 4:00
13. Seara Craciunului nost' 3:23
14. Ce hazna-i d'aiasta sara 2:46
15. Coborat-o Maica Sfanta 3:18
16. Mos Craciun, blajin si darnic 3:18
17. De-ar fi gazda om falos 0:47
18. Hoidaler 1:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Florin Sasarman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.