Sponsored Resources

Hintersteiner Büebe, Trio

Hintersteiner Büebe, Trio "Hintersteiner Büebe"

Audio CD

Disk ID: 141304

Disk length: 34m 45s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hintersteiner Büebe...

Tracks & Durations

1. Viel Glück 2:59
2. Kutschenfahrt durch's Ostrachtal 3:17
3. Mir sind Hindelongar us em Ostrachtal 2:28
4. Wind und Wellen 3:21
5. Im Sonnenclub 2:45
6. Schaafi Bairischa 2:24
7. Hintersteiner Jodelwalzer 3:42
8. Oytaler Polka 2:27
9. Schweizer Grüeß 3:31
10. Kumm a bitzle nächer 2:15
11. Auf der Allgäuer Festwoche 2:24
12. Gruß vom Grünten 3:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hintersteiner Büebe music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.