Sponsored Resources

Howard Alden Dan Barrett Quintet, Live in '95 CD cover artwork

Howard Alden Dan Barrett Quintet, Live in '95

Audio CD

Disk ID: 289502

Disk length: 1h 11m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Howard Alden Dan Barrett Quintet...

Tracks & Durations

1. 9:20 Special 5:22
2. When Lights Are Low 8:28
3. Ask Me Now 7:23
4. Oriental Strut 6:13
5. Savoy Blues 7:27
6. Jeepers Creepers 3:31
7. That Old Feeling 5:39
8. It's Now or Never 4:20
9. With Someone New 4:52
10. Perdido 4:24
11. Skylark 4:18
12. Fascinating Rhythm 9:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Howard Alden Dan Barrett Quintet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.