Sponsored Resources

Howard McGee, Sharp Edge CD cover artwork

Howard McGee, Sharp Edge

Audio CD

Disk ID: 209447

Disk length: 60m 58s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Howard McGee...

Tracks & Durations

1. Arbee 6:32
2. Arbee 6:02
3. Shades of the Blue 5:10
4. Cool 2:13
5. Cool 2:58
6. The Day After 2:09
7. Topside 4:30
8. Sharp Edge 6:07
9. Sharp Edge 5:55
10. Ill Wind 4:40
11. Ill Wind 4:40
12. My Delight 9:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Howard McGee music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.