Sponsored Resources

Theodosii Spassov, Beyond The Frontiers CD cover artwork

Theodosii Spassov, Beyond The Frontiers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 444409

Disk length: 51m 26s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Theodosii Spassov...

Tracks & Durations

1. The frontier 3:34
2. Mad forest 1:42
3. Fire dancer 1:43
4. Mother's song 2:05
5. Coloured glass 3:57
6. Bojoura (To Boyka) 4:39
7. Act 2:27
8. The road to Mugla 2:09
9. Thirsty river 5:20
10. Gypsy woman 3:05
11. Dream hunters 1:28
12. Wager 2:09
13. Wonder 5:08
14. Zlatolist 1:19
15. Monk 1:41
16. Tidings 5:21
17. Beyond the frontiers 3:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Theodosii Spassov music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.