Sponsored Resources

Nesta Positive, Mise en bouche CD cover artwork

Nesta Positive, Mise en bouche

Audio CD

Disk ID: 126000

Disk length: 1h 18m 26s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nesta Positive...

Tracks & Durations

1. Les Faux hommes en bleu (live, mars 2005) 6:32
2. Débarquement (live, mars 2005) 5:20
3. Petit père des peuples du monde (live, mars 2005) 6:00
4. 4L pour Voler (live, mars 2005) 4:26
5. Laissser aller... (live, mars 2005) 4:54
6. Camarade Bourgeois (live, mars 2005) 5:09
7. Etat de (live, mars 2005) 5:46
8. Mano le Nègre (live, mars 2005) 5:31
9. L'histoire de la vie (live, mars 2005) 4:18
10. Débarquement (instru, nov 04) 3:49
11. 4L pour Voler (instru, nov 04) 4:39
12. Laisser Aller (instru, nov 04) 5:34
13. Camarade Bourgeois (duo S+H) 2:49
14. Kalimba (accoustique) 1:36
15. Princesse Martyre (solo piano) 4:55
16. Tôt ou Tard (A R'brousse Poil) 4:45
17. Piste de fin 2:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nesta Positive music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.