Sponsored Resources

Hugo Cabana Flores, Para seguir Volviendo CD cover artwork

Hugo Cabana Flores, Para seguir Volviendo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 172976

Disk length: 44m 11s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hugo Cabana Flores...

Tracks & Durations

1. Si te vas (Chacarera) 2:08
2. Por ese amor (Chacarera) 2:51
3. Carnavaleando en Cerrillos (Zamba) 3:13
4. Lamento Mataco (Bailecito) 3:25
5. Aquella siesta de Amor (Chaya) 2:52
6. Si anda por Salta (Zamba) 2:37
7. Para seguir volviendo (zamba) 2:41
8. En los pagos del Agua Brava (Chamame) 2:47
9. Bagualenado (Chacarera) 3:53
10. Requiem para un Mataco (cancion) 4:00
11. No digas no (polka) 3:01
12. Piensa en mi (Bolero) 3:26
13. Fuego Perdido (Vals) 3:27
14. La Ultima Cena (Zamba) 3:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hugo Cabana Flores music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.