Sponsored Resources

Ibrahim Ferrer Con Los Bocucos, Tierra Caliente CD cover artwork

Ibrahim Ferrer Con Los Bocucos, Tierra Caliente

Audio CD

Disk ID: 423091

Disk length: 1h 13m 26s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ibrahim Ferrer Con Los Bocucos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Viene da la tierra caliente 3:33
2. Manana me voy a sibanicu 3:28
3. La chica del granizado 3:52
4. Mi tonada montuna 5:13
5. Una fuerza inmensa 3:01
6. Un son para el guayabero 4:37
7. Estoy seco y me quiero mojar 3:58
8. Ahora no puedo 3:43
9. En que parte de Cuba nacio el son 5:10
10. Todavia me queda voz 5:25
11. Santa cecilia 3:26
12. El son de la santiaguera 5:04
13. Esto se baila y se toca 4:10
14. Compositor confundido 4:32
15. Asi es la vida compay 5:50
16. El platanal de bartolo 3:35
17. Cucuruchito de coco 4:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ibrahim Ferrer Con Los Bocucos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.