Sponsored Resources

Illayaraja, Kaadhal Oviyam CD cover artwork

Illayaraja, Kaadhal Oviyam

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1999223

Disk length: 60m 38s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Illayaraja...

Tracks & Durations

1. Poovil Vandu Koodum 4:32
2. Naadam En Jeevaney 4:49
3. Velli Chalangaigal 5:28
4. Amma Azhagy Ulagin Oliye 2:27
5. Nadhiyil Aadum Poovanam 4:44
6. Poojaikkaaga Vaazhum 2:19
7. Kuyilae Kuyilae Unthan Geethankal 4:14
8. Sangeetha Jaadhi Mullai 6:50
9. Adi Aathadi Ila Manasonnu Rekka Ketti 4:28
10. Koodiyile Mallika Poo 4:19
11. Odi Nadayaa 4:26
12. Pokuthey Pokuthey 4:26
13. Adi Aathadi Nee Pokum Paadhai 4:29
14. Dass Dass 2:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Illayaraja music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.