Sponsored Resources

Iran Costa, O Bicho CD cover artwork

Iran Costa, O Bicho

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1728295

Disk length: 46m 43s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Iran Costa...

Tracks & Durations

1. O Bicho 4:26
2. Eu Quero (You Got It) 4:40
3. Você Nem Ligou 3:46
4. Yo Necesito Amarte 4:10
5. Vivendo De Ilusões 4:07
6. Te Amar Eu Preciso 4:05
7. Solamente Tu "Versão Rap" 3:46
8. Eu Não Sei (O Que Você Quer) PowerMix 3:21
9. La Patata "A Barata" 5:37
10. Pertinho Do Coração "Versão Rap" 3:49
11. Eu Quero "You Got It" Saturday Mix 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Iran Costa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.