Sponsored Resources

Various, The Rhino Atlantic Remasters Collection - Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Various, The Rhino Atlantic Remasters Collection - Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1676058

Disk length: 1h 4m 8s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. What'd I Say 6:29
2. Jim Dandy 2:14
3. Devil Or Angel 2:26
4. Up On The Roof 2:38
5. In The Midnight Hour 2:34
6. Got To Get You Off My Mind 1:59
7. When A Man Loves A Woman 2:54
8. Slip Away 2:33
9. Chain Of Folls 2:47
10. I Got You Babe 3:14
11. Groovin' 2:31
12. People Got To Be Free 3:01
13. Son Of A Preacher Man 2:29
14. Shakin' Street 2:22
15. Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone 3:11
16. T-Bone Shuffle 4:18
17. I'll Be Around 3:12
18. Average White Band - Pick Up The Pieces 3:04
19. We Are Family 3:36
20. The Boy From New York City 3:41
21. You Are The Woman 2:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.