Sponsored Resources

Corrado rustici, Deconstruction CD cover artwork

Corrado rustici, Deconstruction

Audio CD

Disk ID: 947867

Disk length: 1h 3m 41s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Corrado rustici...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eros 5:02
2. Rage and dust (feat. Elisa) 6:58
3. Lazarus pain 5:27
4. Maledette stelle (Feat. Negramaro) 5:21
5. Bodega Bay 4:20
6. Tantrum To Blind (fest. allan Holdsworth) 4:49
7. Chiudi gli occhi (Feat. Fabio Properzi /Ameba 4) 7:13
8. Spirales of light (Feat. Paul McCandless) 5:27
9. Bridge of floating hearts 4:18
10. 100 famous notes (Feat. Paul McCandless) 6:09
11. ....a nd my mind become a color 8:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Corrado rustici music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.