Sponsored Resources

JIm and Jesse, Bluegrass and More Vol.1 CD cover artwork

JIm and Jesse, Bluegrass and More Vol.1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1550343

Disk length: 1h 4m 41s (26 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by JIm and Jesse...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stormy Horizons 2:30
2. Gosh, I Miss You All The Time 2:17
3. The Flame Of Love 3:06
4. Beautiful Moon Of Kentucky 2:12
5. My Empty Arms 2:21
6. Diesel Train 2:35
7. The Voice Of My Darling 2:47
8. Uncle Will Played The Fiddle 2:30
9. Fireball 2:51
10. Heartaches And Flowers 2:17
11. Sweet Little Miss Blue Eyes 2:01
12. Somebody Loves You, Darling 2:27
13. She Left Me Standing On The Mountain 2:13
14. Don't Say Goodbye If You Love Me 2:49
15. I Wish You Knew 2:27
16. When It's Time For The Whippoorwill To Sing 2:26
17. Grave In The Valley 3:18
18. Blue Bonnet Lane 2:12
19. Are You Missing Me 2:22
20. Congratulations, Anywa 2:21
21. Pickin' And A-Grinnin' 2:27
22. Stoney Creek 1:55
23. Sixteen Hundred Miles From Home 2:34
24. The South Bound Train 2:43
25. Ballad Of Thunder Road 2:40
26. Uncle Jimmy Lee 2:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any JIm and Jesse music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.