Sponsored Resources

Tokyo Philharmonic, Orchestral Game Concert 5 CD cover artwork

Tokyo Philharmonic, Orchestral Game Concert 5

Audio CD

Disk ID: 655011

Disk length: 53m 40s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tokyo Philharmonic...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kirby's Super Deluxe: The Gourmet Race 4:32
2. Super Mario Yoshi Island: Yoshi's Athletic 2:52
3. Donkey Kong Country: Water Music 5:05
4. Fire Emblem II: Fire Emblem's Theme Song 6:28
5. Dragon Quest VI: Evil Motive 4:28
6. Dragon Quest VI: Flying Bed 2:19
7. Hercules' Glory IV: Atlantis' Memories 4:02
8. Renasu II, Sealed Believers: Erutsu Turbulent Journey 4:57
9. Bounty Sword: Invincible Knight 5:34
10. Iihatoovo Story: Iihatoovo Hymn 3:51
11. Seiken Densetsu 3: Meridian Child 4:02
12. Chrono Trigger: Theme of Chrono Trigger 5:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tokyo Philharmonic music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.