Sponsored Resources

The Blarney, 2 for 60 CD cover artwork

The Blarney, 2 for 60

Audio CD

Disk ID: 539947

Disk length: 45m 49s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Blarney...

Tracks & Durations

1. Spirits of the nations 3:57
2. Star of the County Down 3:45
3. As I roved out 3:12
4. Jonny's darling (instrumental) 2:02
5. Glory oh to our bold Fenian Man 4:05
6. Foggy Dew 3:47
7. Johnny Cope 3:22
8. High Germany 3:03
9. Flowers of Edingburgh (instrumental) 3:17
10. Sally McLennane 3:17
11. Dirty old town 3:15
12. The town I loved so well 6:20
13. Wa wadna fecht for Charlie 2:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Blarney music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.