Sponsored Resources

James, Tommy, A Night In Big City - An Audio Movie CD cover artwork

James, Tommy, A Night In Big City - An Audio Movie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 16897

Disk length: 55m 45s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by James, Tommy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dialogue: Key To The City 1:24
2. Red Headed Woman (In A Black Limousine) 3:31
3. Dialogue: Bombay Club 0:56
4. Baby Tonight 4:34
5. Dialogue: On Stage 0:26
6. Give It All 4:11
7. I Think We're Alone Now 3:49
8. Dialogue: Let's Talk 0:25
9. Who Do You Love 4:31
10. Dialogue: Come With Us 0:44
11. Megamation Man 5:14
12. Dialogue: Right Down The Alley 3:30
13. Madd Blue 1:58
14. Dialogue: The Midnight Show 0:47
15. Bluebird 3:15
16. Dialogue: They May Be Angels 1:15
17. Angels And Strangers 5:46
18. Dialogue: I'll Walk You To The Door 0:15
19. Tighter Tighter 4:08
20. Dialogue: Night To Remember 0:48
21. In Slow Emotion 4:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any James, Tommy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.