Sponsored Resources

James Chance & The Contortions, Soul Exorcism CD cover artwork

James Chance & The Contortions, Soul Exorcism

Audio CD

Disk ID: 215696

Disk length: 1h 8m 21s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1980

Label: Unknown

View all albums by James Chance & The Contortions...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro By Anya Phillips 0:22
2. Don't Stop Til You Get Enough 6:35
3. I Danced With A Zombie 8:45
4. Exorcise The Funk 6:46
5. Disposable You 6:14
6. The Twitch 5:28
7. The Devil Made Me Do It 8:53
8. Melt Yourself Down 5:33
9. King Heroin 9:55
10. Put Me Back In My Cage 5:23
11. Contort Yourself 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any James Chance & The Contortions music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.