Sponsored Resources

James Oneil Miner, Dream with Me Again CD cover artwork

James Oneil Miner, Dream with Me Again

Audio CD

Disk ID: 624259

Disk length: 1h 7m 43s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by James Oneil Miner...

Tracks & Durations

1. When I Fall in Love 4:17
2. Autumn Leaves 4:49
3. Unforgettable 2:42
4. Theme from "The Mask of Zorro" (I Want to Spend My Lifetime Loving You) 6:30
5. First Light 5:49
6. Don't Cry for Me Argentina 3:26
7. Laura 2:54
8. Stardust 4:47
9. Wind Beneath My Wings 3:41
10. Misty 4:11
11. Theme from "Cats" (Memory) 4:01
12. Desperado 4:29
13. The Way We Were 4:49
14. Somewhere Out There 3:48
15. Theme from "Dr. Zhivago" (Lara's Theme) 4:36
16. As Time Goes By 2:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any James Oneil Miner music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.