Sponsored Resources

James mcmurtry, Candyland CD cover artwork

James mcmurtry, Candyland

Audio CD

Disk ID: 86239

Disk length: 42m 30s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by James mcmurtry...

Tracks & Durations

1. Where's Johnny 4:44
2. Vague Directions 4:45
3. Hands Like Rain 4:48
4. Safe Side 4:10
5. Candyland 4:17
6. Don't Waste Away 3:21
7. Good Life 3:50
8. Save Yourself 4:56
9. Storekeeper 3:45
10. Dusty Pages 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any James mcmurtry music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.