Sponsored Resources


Janne "Fjellis" Fjellström, Till Och Från En Blå Man (Cd 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1638958

Disk length: 50m 10s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Janne "Fjellis" Fjellström...

Tracks & Durations

1. Always Blue 1:38
2. Different Style 2:32
3. Sugar Coated Love 3:58
4. I Tried 4:44
5. You Got To Move 3:54
6. National Defense Blues 3:02
7. Rollin´ And Tumblin´ 4:26
8. Steady Rolling Man 4:11
9. Tee Ni Nee Ni Nu 3:13
10. I Believe I´m In Love 2:09
11. Texas Flood 6:11
12. Walkin´ Blues 4:02
13. Bye Bye Johnny 3:12
14. Country Cruisin´ 2:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Janne "Fjellis" Fjellström music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.