Sponsored Resources

Mott The Hoople, Live Dudes CD cover artwork

Mott The Hoople, Live Dudes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1037040

Disk length: 1h 16m 17s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mott The Hoople...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:26
2. Sweet Jane 5:51
3. Sea Diver 3:01
4. Sucker 6:02
5. Hymn For The Dudes 5:46
6. Sweet Angeline 6:39
7. One Of The Boys 6:31
8. Midnight Lady 6:17
9. All The Young Dudes 4:03
10. Honky Tonk Women 8:43
11. The Original Mixed-Up Kid 4:19
12. Walking With A Mountain 7:06
13. Laugh At Me 5:39
14. Thunderbuck Ram 4:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mott The Hoople music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.