Sponsored Resources

Jaques Offenbach, Orpheus in the Underworld CD cover artwork

Jaques Offenbach, Orpheus in the Underworld

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1881953

Disk length: 1h 6m 6s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jaques Offenbach...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prelude 2:40
2. Hello, I'm Public Opinion 2:37
3. Eurydice Is All A-Flutte 2:54
4. So That's The Game 6:08
5. I Feel A Cool Intoxication 2:12
6. We, The Watchdog Of The People 8:36
7. Tzing, Tzing, Tzing, Tzin 1:58
8. A Night On The Town 4:08
9. Look Out, Look Out, Move Over Ther 2:43
10. He Is Coming, Oh, How Boring 7:52
11. Though I Was King Of All Beotia 2:12
12. We Can Tell She's In Hell 1:27
13. My Little Spies Uncover 4:34
14. There You Are, You Look So Neat 2:08
15. It's Strange Bur A Touch Seemed To Wake... 5:49
16. Do Not Look Back Or All Will Be Los 1:43
17. He Is The Only God 4:12
18. Infernal Gallop (Can-Can) 2:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jaques Offenbach music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.