Sponsored Resources

Jason Didner, American Road CD cover artwork

Jason Didner, American Road

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1422913

Disk length: 51m 21s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jason Didner...

Tracks & Durations

1. American Road 4:28
2. A Day in My Cave 4:22
3. Wall of Sound 4:35
4. Instant Love (Just Add Water) 4:10
5. My Gentle Warrior 3:47
6. Glass Half Full 4:37
7. I'm Not the Wind Beneath Your Wings 3:21
8. It's About Time 5:03
9. Enemy of My Enemy 5:44
10. Stand Tall United (for 9/11) 3:18
11. Will You Be My Brother? 4:18
12. The High Road 3:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jason Didner music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.