Sponsored Resources

PÉPE MORENO, Risca Faca CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1564909

Disk length: 1h 18m 36s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by PÉPE MORENO...

Tracks & Durations

1. Risca Faca 4:21
2. Boca do Lixo 5:30
3. Americana Quer Beber 5:52
4. Fica Comigo Eu Te Amo Demais 4:07
5. O Locutor 3:15
6. Vem Ficar Comigo 4:13
7. O Baguio É Louco 4:50
8. Tereza 3:03
9. Olhe O Xote ai 3:10
10. Psiu 3:28
11. Risca Faca(forró) 4:48
12. Boca Do Lixo (Forro) 4:28
13. Mina 5:17
14. Pra Sempre Vou te Amar 3:30
15. Livre,Leve e Solto 3:42
16. Loirinha 2:35
17. De Pai Para Filho 4:19
18. Strip Forró 7:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any PÉPE MORENO music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.