Sponsored Resources

Jazzchor Freiburg, Live in Japan CD cover artwork

Jazzchor Freiburg, Live in Japan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 638167

Disk length: 37m 16s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jazzchor Freiburg...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sakura 0:22
2. Mr. P. C. 4:25
3. Taste the rhythm 3:24
4. Bebop 1:57
5. Straighten up and fly right 5:13
6. Präludium Nr. 1 3:04
7. Ain't but the one 2:52
8. Desafinado 4:44
9. On the sunny side of the street 3:50
10. Blues à la SRV 2:50
11. Amezaliwa 3:11
12. Schlottenoma/Sakura 1:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jazzchor Freiburg music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.