Sponsored Resources

Jazzium from Intel, Vol 1 CD cover artwork

Jazzium from Intel, Vol 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1648312

Disk length: 1h 3m 43s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jazzium from Intel...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Don't Want (Gaitana and Unity) 4:32
2. Our Spanish Love Song (Yuri Shepeta Quartet) 5:51
3. Oh! Honey! (Valery Volkov) 4:16
4. Estate (Napua Davoy) 5:25
5. Green Rumba (World Strings Trio) 7:55
6. Chick and Stanley (A.Alexanian) 7:58
7. Celtic Twilight (Gurt to Gurt) 3:56
8. Prelude (A.Shikloper Quartet) 5:49
9. Cafe Boa (M.Bogdanowicz Quartet)12:35
10. Morrisette (New Tones) 5:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jazzium from Intel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.