Sponsored Resources

Elaine de Jesus, Sala do Trono CD cover artwork

Elaine de Jesus, Sala do Trono

Audio CD

Disk ID: 168545

Disk length: 1h 11m 53s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elaine de Jesus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Elaine de Jesus - Sala do Trono 6:32
2. Elaine de Jesus - Deixa Soprar o Vento 6:45
3. Elaine de Jesus - Insaciável Adoração 4:30
4. Elaine de Jesus - Ressuscitou 3:54
5. Elaine de Jesus - Terremoto de Gloria 6:39
6. Elaine de Jesus - Deixa o Véu Descer 4:29
7. Elaine de Jesus - Há uma Esperança 4:41
8. Elaine de Jesus - Ouvi Dizer 4:43
9. Elaine de Jesus - Ele Chegou 4:51
10. Elaine de Jesus - Autoridade Divina 4:55
11. Elaine de Jesus - Profetas de Deus 5:44
12. Elaine de Jesus - Face a Face 5:15
13. Elaine de Jesus - Vai Abalar 4:01
14. Elaine de Jesus - Inundação de Glória 4:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Elaine de Jesus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.