Sponsored Resources

Yves Blanc, La Planète Bleue 04 CD cover artwork

Yves Blanc, La Planète Bleue 04

Audio CD

Disk ID: 928220

Disk length: 1h 19m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yves Blanc...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Album Leaf - Twentytwofourteen 5:27
2. Otis Teck - Sacrifice 4:42
3. Garlo - Zuñi Dub 6:44
4. Chöying Drolma & Steve Tibbetts - Palden Rangjung 2:48
5. Bernhard Fleischmann - 02/00 5:47
6. Rim Banna - Ya Jammal 4:31
7. Tujiko Noriko & Aoki Takamasa - Vinyl Words 5:24
8. Ernst Reijsegerm Mola Sylla & Serge Gueye - Noon 7:10
9. On/Off - Bushfukka 8:01
10. On/Off - Globotomy 7:19
11. Arild Andersen Group - Mourn 5:07
12. John Surman - Bedruthan Steps 7:22
13. Marc Leclair - Premier jour 9:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

La Planète Bleue 04

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 1h 19m 59s

Please note: we do not provide any Yves Blanc music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.