Sponsored Resources

The Terminals, Touch CD cover artwork

The Terminals, Touch

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1128117

Disk length: 48m 1s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Terminals...

Tracks & Durations

1. Basketcase 4:36
2. Suicide 3:16
3. (What I've Heard Of) Wyoming 2:15
4. Mr. Clean 4:44
5. Amnesia 3:41
6. That Thing Upstairs Is Not My Mother 4:35
7. Touch 4:09
8. Deadly Tango 3:27
9. Janetta 2:31
10. Something Dark 3:36
11. Twilight Environment 5:39
12. In And Out Of My Mind 5:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Terminals music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.