Sponsored Resources

Jean Carlos Centeno, Mis Consentidas CD cover artwork

Jean Carlos Centeno, Mis Consentidas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2054101

Disk length: 1h 15m 19s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jean Carlos Centeno...

Tracks & Durations

1. Un Recuerdo Que Mata 4:41
2. Ayer Y Hoy 5:05
3. Llora 4:40
4. Que Pena 5:34
5. La Ley De La Vida 4:54
6. Amantes Inocentes 5:14
7. Si No Regresas 4:40
8. Que Me Perdone 5:06
9. Cuando Vuelvas 4:54
10. Dime Que Me Quieres 5:17
11. Quiero Que Seas Mi Estrella 4:57
12. La Historia De Un Corazon 5:10
13. Un Camino Lejano 5:02
14. Me Vas A Extranar 4:47
15. El Llanto De Un Rey 5:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Mis Consentidas

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 11m 26s (-4m 7s)

Please note: we do not provide any Jean Carlos Centeno music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.