Sponsored Resources

Jellyfish Kiss, Boy 008 CD cover artwork

Jellyfish Kiss, Boy 008

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1315316

Disk length: 36m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jellyfish Kiss...

Tracks & Durations

1. Avenida Meridiana 2:32
2. I Need An Enemy 3:02
3. Marie, Marie 4:14
4. The Monster 1:36
5. Bricklayer In The Snow 4:04
6. This Is The Night 3:18
7. Honeymoon Hotel 3:01
8. A Song About Nothing 2:22
9. Meana Me 2:59
10. Grey Disease 3:45
11. Targets In Motion 2:54
12. Mickey Mosquito 2:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jellyfish Kiss music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.