Sponsored Resources

Various, ¥j¨å¦N¥L¦W¦±¤j¥þ(¤@) CD cover artwork

Various, ¥j¨å¦N¥L¦W¦±¤j¥þ(¤@)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1917893

Disk length: 1h 5m 47s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kleine Romance 3:37
2. Canco del Lladre 2:17
3. El Noi de la Mare 2:35
4. Romance 2:42
5. El Testament d'Amelia 2:37
6. Lachrimae Pavan 5:40
7. Choro 2:12
8. Lagrima 2:26
9. Recuerdos Dl La Alhambra 5:00
10. Adelita(mazurka) 2:13
11. Torija(Elegia) 3:41
12. Feste Lariane 4:06
13. La Catedral 5:31
14. Etude 3:02
15. Variations sur I'Air de la Flute enchantee "Oh care armonia" (Mozart)10:21
16. Asturias(Leyenda) 7:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.