Sponsored Resources

Various, Stars Of The Apollo (Disc 1) CD cover artwork

Various, Stars Of The Apollo (Disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1655353

Disk length: 41m 33s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1972

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bessie Smith w-Buck & His Band 3:32
2. Buck & Bubbles & Their Buckets 3:13
3. Mamie Smith 2:50
4. Butterbeans & Susie 3:29
5. Claude Hopkins & His Orchestra 2:48
6. The Mills Brothers 2:57
7. Cab Calloway & His Orchestra 2:51
8. Baron Lee & The Blue Rhythm Band 2:50
9. Jimmy Johnson & His Orchestra 2:51
10. Bill ''Bojangles'' Robinson w-Don Redman & His Orchestra 2:35
11. Earl Hines & His Orchestra 3:00
12. Ruby Smith w-Jimmy Johnson & His Orchestra 2:52
13. Ella Fitzgerald w-Teddy Wilson & His Orchestra 3:12
14. Ella Logan w-The Spirits of Rhythm 2:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.