Sponsored Resources

Jimmy Walker, Dun-O-Mite CD cover artwork

Jimmy Walker, Dun-O-Mite

Audio CD

Disk ID: 923623

Disk length: 34m 59s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1975

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jimmy Walker...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Black Prince Has Arrived 0:38
2. The Ghetto 2:30
3. S-Cool Daze 4:59
4. Caucasians and Other White Folk 3:32
5. Progress 2:06
6. Suburbia 2:14
7. Show Biz 2:54
8. Autographs 1:39
9. The Apollo 2:34
10. The Great Black Myth 3:51
11. The Prince and the Public 7:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jimmy Walker music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.