Sponsored Resources

Terry T., The Oaktown Sound CD cover artwork

Terry T., The Oaktown Sound

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1468759

Disk length: 59m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Terry T....

Tracks & Durations

1. I'm A Ho 3:54
2. A Story To Tell 4:12
3. My Way Home 4:21
4. Oaktown Sound 4:39
5. God Gave Me Talent 4:50
6. Girly Game 4:28
7. Clap Your Hands 4:25
8. G.O.D. Is My Best Friend 5:39
9. Terry-T Is Groovin' 4:27
10. Don't Hold Your Feeling In 4:45
11. It's All In The Game 5:03
12. Hot Girls 4:14
13. Terry-T Is Falling In Love 4:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Terry T. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.