Sponsored Resources

Joan Manuel Serrat, Conçons Tradicionals CD cover artwork

Joan Manuel Serrat, Conçons Tradicionals

Audio CD

Disk ID: 42368

Disk length: 32m 5s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Joan Manuel Serrat...

Tracks & Durations

1. El testament d'Amelia 3:25
2. La presó del rei de França 2:56
3. El comte Arnau 3:08
4. La canço del lladre 2:41
5. L'estudiant de Vic 4:42
6. La dama d'Aragó 3:26
7. El ball de la civada 2:35
8. Canço de batre 1:46
9. El rossinyol 3:19
10. La presó de Lleida 4:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Joan Manuel Serrat music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.