Sponsored Resources

Family Christmas, Sing-Along CD cover artwork

Family Christmas, Sing-Along

Audio CD

Disk ID: 852189

Disk length: 55m 5s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Family Christmas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Joy To The World 2:25
2. Silent Night 3:20
3. Praise Him, Praise Him, Jesus Our Blessed Redeemer 2:55
4. Deck The Halls 2:11
5. Hark The Herald Angels Sing 2:40
6. On Christmas Night 2:37
7. Twelve Days Of Christmas 3:29
8. The Virgin Mary 2:16
9. We Three Kings 3:23
10. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 2:14
11. The Holly And The Ivy 2:39
12. Ding Dong Merrily On High 3:24
13. Jingle Bells 1:33
14. While Shepherds Watched 2:11
15. Oh Come All Ye Faithful 4:07
16. Jesus Loves Me 2:45
17. The First Noel 4:21
18. Good King Wenceslas 2:09
19. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:36
20. Away In A Manger 1:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Family Christmas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.