Sponsored Resources

Sunette Bridges, Dit Is My lewe CD cover artwork

Sunette Bridges, Dit Is My lewe

Audio CD

Disk ID: 952489

Disk length: 50m 19s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sunette Bridges...

Tracks & Durations

1. Allereerstekeer 3:05
2. Rose Garden 3:27
3. Siek en Sat 2:54
4. Absence Of The Heart 3:31
5. Give Me A Ring 3:06
6. Wat Ma Is 3:41
7. Michaelangelo Sky 3:42
8. Pop Medley 5:58
9. Gee Vir My Jou Elke Dag 3:43
10. My Life 3:25
11. I Won't Give Up 3:20
12. Dit Is My Lewe 2:53
13. You're The Only One 4:10
14. Bokkie Medley 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sunette Bridges music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.