Sponsored Resources

Various, West Coast Rap: The First Dynasty, Vol.1 CD cover artwork

Various, West Coast Rap: The First Dynasty, Vol.1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 578786

Disk length: 1h 12m 47s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Disco Daddy & Captain Rapp 5:22
2. Rapers Rapp Group 5:42
3. Ice T 6:39
4. M. C. Fosty & Lovin' C 7:57
5. A - Freak - Uncle Jam's Army 4:00
6. Captain Rapp 6:56
7. The Egyptian Lover 5:29
8. King M.C. & D.J. Flash 7:29
9. Bobby Jimmy & The Critters 6:24
10. L.A. Dream Team 5:16
11. The World Class Wrekin' Cru 3:32
12. The 2 Live Crew 3:09
13. Timex Social Club 4:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.