Sponsored Resources

Joe Strummer And The Mescaleros, Going Out To The 100 Club CD cover artwork

Joe Strummer And The Mescaleros, Going Out To The 100 Club

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1364840

Disk length: 58m 21s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Joe Strummer And The Mescaleros...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Minstrel Boy 4:41
2. Bhindi Bhaji 5:45
3. Bummed Out City 4:37
4. Gamma Ray 5:24
5. Before I grow Too Old 2:59
6. The Harder They Come 3:42
7. Brand New Cadillac 2:31
8. London Calling 3:38
9. Bankrobber 4:52
10. Rock The Casbah 4:46
11. White Man In Hammersmith Palais 4:20
12. Straight To Hell 7:35
13. I Fought The Law 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Joe Strummer And The Mescaleros music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.